Just the Withers......

By JaneW

When you catch sight of yourself ..

As you sashay past …
So this is our cat Suki … Suki was enticed into someone else’s home and they kept feeding her .. sigh .. I found out as I put missing posters up .. I explained my cat was missing and she has a special diet .. obviously the absolute pricks over the back ( not directly behind me ) had the decency to inform me .. the claimed they thought she was a stray .. this is utter bull because Suki has a glossy coat and looks very well cared for . Enticing other peoples cats happens an awful lot , it’s a really shitty thing to do . There is a CLEAR difference in a genuine welfare case and people being concerned. Thanks to the bellends over the back I have to slowly reintroduce my cat back to her sister cat and the others as she does not smell of our house anymore… so they kept beating her up . It will and can be done but I shouldn’t have to do this . Obviously you understand this wasn’t just a few days she was fed and let in and out of the other house .
I’ve been very serious this evening … I shall redress the balance though with my usual impish nature and inform you I tried to run over my friend as a little joke … she still has the use of her feet so don’t worry and then she gave me a croissant.
Countdown to road trip 3 nights …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.