Heart ....

..... measurement!
Guess where I've been this morning? No prizes given. Further addition & adjustment of tablets. Hey ho, just keep the pharmacist busy & the NHS poorer!
We had horrendous traffic to battle this morning, thank goodness my daughter knew the way to weaver our way.
When I'd finished with my appointment I met K in The Rev's office had a cuppa then she drove me to her home ( to collect my car) but on the way we decided to have a bite of lunch in a new sandwich/ coffee shop & very nice it was too.
I did hope to get some petrol on the way home , but no go, suppose when it's gone it's gone. Popped into Waitrose as i wanted some flowers & my Radio Times forgotten on Tuesday.
Have a good evening folks.

Thoughtful .... that I was fortunate to have K take me to my hospital appointment this morning, thank you for that x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.