PinchPunch

October already. How did that happen.

1stly......Thank you so much for all your lovely words, Hearts and Stars for yesterdays Selfie Blip. I thought what I had written was quite basic as I didn't want to bore you all but I am really touched by the Love. Thank you.

Its my 11th Wedding Anniversary tomorrow so had this beautiful bookmark made from Steel - the symbol for 11 Years. I found it on Etsy, my favourite website at the moment as I love anything handmade. Mr W is out for the day so it gave me the chance to get it wrapped.

Today is just a day of crochet, getting ready for the Jumble Trail next week. Then I'm helping DN2 out this evening as her BF is out for his Birthday. She's not done an evening shift on her own as a new mum yet. Either that or she wants to do some painting!!!!!!

Happy Friday Y'all. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.