Happy Birth-iversary the 53rd / 11th!

Today is my Birthday, and our 11th Wedding Anniversary.

Apart from the weather - its been a really lovely day.

I had Afternoon Tea with my long lost Bestie at Reigate Manor. We chatted and laughed for 3 hours whilst stuffing our faces with cake washed down with tea and Prosecco. Perfect.

Then Mr W treated me to a meal out at our favourite Gastro Pub where we got engaged. Its had a total refurb during lockdown and it looks amazing in there. The service was spot on and food was delicious! I chose everything covered in garlic so I shall be very unpleasant to be near tomorrow (ok - thats today as I have back blipped!!!!)

Here we both are with our Cocktails to start!

Happy Anniversary to my Beloved. I love you with all of my heart and I shall be wearing my new Coldplay T shirt tomorrow!!!! (thats today!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.