Horsey horsey don't put your .....

......TAIL UP !
As I was leaving the surgery ,after having my flu jab, I passed this field with 2 horses grazing . The 1 prominent at the front was at the back of the field and came down to see me at once the other one just starred & then carried on grazing. I've no idea who they belong to, but I've seen them from time to time.
I then went to Waitrose for a couple of items. Then as the garage next to the store had petrol I joined the queue ( having said I wouldn't queue) but only waited 15 minutes so I was happy with that. I'm sure I won't need more fuel for several weeks. At least I can get to my appointments now without the need for help or a taxi!
Although it has rained most of the day, I hope Saturday has been a good one for you.

Thoughtful ...... how fortunate I am to have such a caring GP & the surgery as a whole. There has been a lot of negativity around the GP's of late but I haven't seen any & the NHS as a whole have been fabulous. Thank you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.