Place: St Pete, FL 74/89
Main activity: Mon - dogs, logo, late errands
Notes: Early morning view of maintenance cart in the pond out my window! They got it out pretty quick but was a new sight for sure! 4dogs walking in the morning and then sat with Joe awhile and went thru his old website that needs updating and redesigned. Bette across the street brought me some banana muffins (didn't intend to eat as I don't do flour or prefer banana-flavored things but tried one when I got back and was ok). Worked on a vector image of Joe's logo till early afternoon. Later, was waiting to hear about meeting friend Anne for a pickleball group and finally left to do Corey post office, bank and check the beach place. No pickleball then as she had headache so I did late shower and light dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.