Gymnastics and lunch

Robin comes every morning as soon as the food goes out. He often stands on stone robin's head but I have not managed to catch him there before. 

We were in town at the bank and my daughter had told me that she had sampled the macaroni in sourdough bread from M& S in Richmond, because Folkiebooknerd (her sister in  law) had said it was delicious. She assured me it was good so we went to M&S in Inverness but they were not doing them due to being short staffed. Nor were they doing baked potatoes..  So Foloh went down to the sandwich section and found one to heat in your own oven, which I did when we got home. I confess I was a bit unsure but it was actually very tasty. I had read Folkie's comment about it but I am not sure if it was on Blip or Facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.