"I'm Batman"

Well it's been a good day. The Jedi is still a little under the weather but he had a great time playing out in the street today. He played on his bike for the first time. He normally pushes it but actually sat on it today. The Wildlings love playing outside. They were on bikes, gokarts and scooters. I had a wee kick about with Xander. 

My friend and her son came round for a cuppa and a catch up. We haven't seen eachother since the summer holidays. 


The Wildlings had homemade soup for dinner. I had their pot and Mr R's cooking away by 7am. They ate it , Lincoln played around with it for a while. But I bribed them with ice-cream. They had a quick play with the dressing up stuff and now they have been chucked in the bath. A great chance for me to catch up on blip while I watch them. We definitely need a bigger bath. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.