Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Flaking out

I had such a great meal out last night with some fantastic friends. It was such a giggle. We put the world to rights and afterwards we all went home feeling uplifted with a slight tummy ache from all the laughing.

Then for some unknown reason I woke up at 5.30 this morning and ended up marking from 6am to 7am before work. This is a first and something I have never done before and hope to never do again! I then had a busy day with lots of fun times with the kids.

My sister has come up to stay for Easter which is lovely so now there is double the Flowerpower in the house! We are currently sitting on the sofa in front of the telly, digesting a tasty Indian takeaway.

I'm feeling a bit tired and lacking inspiration tonight.

Happy Wednesday everyone!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.