Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Window Undressing.....

I spotted this group of dodgy looking individuals when I was wondering around town. A few things worry me:-

1. What are the two men whispering about?
2. Where are the child's hands?
3. Why have they turned their backs on the world?
4. What are they open for? (I didn't dare go in)
5. Oh, and where are their clothes?

Hmm......Beware of naked mannequins. I think they are plotting to take over the world.

6 mile run with a friend this morning, followed by lunch out in town with sister Flowerpower. Then we had a quick look around town but it was so cold that we decided to head home for a cup of tea instead. An evening of movies and chilling out on the sofa await. A lovely first day of the holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.