Delightful

By Serap

Back to work

I picked Snowflake up this morning... I'm pleased to report she wasn't aloof at all and actually seemed pleased to see me! She does smell funny though, but we can't quite agree on what the smell is... somewhere between talcum powder, wee and biscuits. Even Titchy took a long sniff of her earlier... what is that smell?! Hopefully she'll go back to smelling warm and earthy soon.

The jet lag is killing me today, I even sleep-walked last night, which I hate doing, it terrifies me. I woke up holding a vase of silk flowers though, which was nice of sleeping me to pick up! I picked up my laptop and stared at it for a few hours, hopefully normal service will resume tomorrow (including commenting on your lovely blips!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.