ONE SUPERHERO

ONE SUPERHERO - I AM ONLY ONE SUPERHERO, ONE SUPERHERO . . .

Even I am in trouble - this cold weather in the UK has affected my superpowers ! Just look at my blue legs and now I am stuck in this wintry tree.

I am Comic Book Superhero Spiderman - alias Peter Parker of New York. I first appeared in the comic Amazing Fantasy #15, published in 1962. To discover more, please click here.

A bite from a spider gave me incredible powers. When a burglar killed my Uncle Ben, I vowed to use those abilities to protect my fellow man. In the words of my late uncle . . . with great power comes great responsibility !

Thankfully Riversider came along. Seeing me trapped, he braved the freezing conditions and managed to free me from this tree. Thank you so much. Onwards and upwards !

RIVERSIDER IS ONE SUPERHERO - ONLY ONE SUPERHERO . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.