Beewriter

By Beewriter

Red Sparkly Shoes

Introducing the red sparkly shoes. They ventured as far as the garden but found it too cold to go across to the playground, so they will play another day.

Carole went with me to the Trafford Centre today. I need some bits of furniture so I went to get some ideas. I saw a rather nice dining table and chairs, a lovely comfy sofa and a funky shelving unit. So I need to get my electrics sorted, plumbing done and decorate, then I can actually buy some furniture.

I'm just watching The Chase as I type this...in a rash moment I applied to go on the show yesterday.....gulp! I do know the answer to the latest question, unlike the contestant:

Which of these actors managed to make a full getaway in 'The Great Escape'?
A. James Cobern B. Steve McQueen C. James Garner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.