Caught in the act!!

Daughter Number 1 stayed last night. I looked after Baby M while she had a shower. We then got caught kissing!!!

I started the dining room floor tiling today while Mr W was out with Bella. Thankfully he took up the old carpet and underlay for me and took it to the dump on his way to Lady Lindas. That was such a great help. I hadn't realised just how many puppy piddles there were!!!

Daughter Number 1 left slightly earlier than planned as the tile cutter scared Baby M!!!!

I managed to get half the floor done before I ran out of adhesive. Just as wellas thats probably all my back can manage for one day.

Forgot to say we managed to get Coldplay tickets yesterday. I am chuffed to bits. They my favourite ever band. Slightly obsessed is an understatement!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.