Photo bombed by a weeing dog

Another busy day with shifting boxes, putting up curtains pole and sorting the shed.

The house is starting to look like a home now.

I also spent the morning listing the final load of bisqueware and sold it almost immediately which was great.

I took Bella for a nice long walk while Mr W finished off the shed shelves. I loved the look of the never ending Worth Way and Bella squatted for a wee just as I took the picture!

We popped put to B&Q and Currys for Mr W to look at slightly bigger TVs for the bedroom. Hes wanting a second hand one but wanted to look at sizes.

He treated me to fish and chips on our way home from our local chippy under new management. Its got good reviews on the local FB group. It was actually delicious so will go there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.