The lawns didn’t get cut this morning. It rained which wasn’t forecast but even if it had been dry I had an emergency another important matter to attend to. 

In recent weeks I’ve noticed my phone losing charge more quickly and early today, although it was showing around 50% charge the screen suddenly went blank while I was using the calculator function. Efforts to restart it failed and eventually I plugged it into the charger and left it. It did charge up but very quickly lost power again. I’ve no idea where I would need to go to get the battery replaced, how much it would cost and whether it’s worth it on a 6 year old model. 
I admit to depending on it for so much including to take photos and of course the Blipfoto app ……. and sometimes I make and receive phone calls. I decided to order a new one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.