Look like Christmas decorations

A lot of time spend in the garden and I have finally finished main part of the remodeling project in the garden. All the raised beds flattened and a new lawn boarder set in all the way round the new bed. I not very happy with the bits I re-turfed, I did this when I felt the lowest with the infection, but it can be redone if necessary. I am still breathless and coughing but feel a lot better than I did and, as long as I stop frequently and know my new limitations, I can still get things done. Need to order top soil and then lots of tons of slate for the mulch. If the weather stays reasonable I might get some planting done before winter sets in.
Thank you for all the visits, stars and comments on yesterdays blip, one of the best responses I have ever had. A bit worrying as it is a photo of someone else's picture rather than one of my originals. Are you all trying to tell me something?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.