this luminous life.

By Laura

Random.

Lady Sovereign.

alternate, intended blip: pink flowers on tree.

The last two days have been homework days. It's also been thunder-storming on and off so I have not missed much sun by staying indoors. I just finished one of my major assignments for this week and the rain stopped - so I went outside to blip the pink flowers on the tree in the neighbor's backyard (I'm probably recognized as the weird girl with the camera by now). Aside from thinking they're pretty, I also wanted a blip that matched last year's.

Since it was warm out and I needed to stretch my legs, I kept walking around until I ended up at the park across the street, which I've never been to. I saw these large chess pieces and blipped them instead because of its randomness. While I like the composition of the pink flower picture better, I like the variety with this picture (there will always be other chances to blip flowers!).

__________
a year ago: pink flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.