XSworld

By XSworld

Another invertebrate/seedhead..

..it is becoming a theme of my autumn blips. Partially because I haven't met an insect that doesn't look good on a seedhead and.. I admit it..partially because they are an "easy fix": there is a lot of grass seedheads by my river, I know where to find them and insects seem to be attracted to them. I don't always have time for my meditative macrowalk by the river or elsewhere as I'm working, running errands, taking care of the family, training or developing gastrointestinal ulcer from the stress around changing houses -which is actually the reason why I SHOULD take a meditative walk by the river every day now that I think of it. I hope you pardon me and agree with me that this prosena fly looks particularly well on a seedhead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.