Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Progress

An early start this morning found me at the market as they were setting up. I got the choice of the fresh plants and was done, dusted and back home after buying big breakfasts from McDonalds before 10am.

Its been another busy day here, Mike has replaced the whole side of the workshop and I've finished what I can do for now on the land as you can see. This looks very different from a weekago.

I've also planted lots of hanging plants which will cascade over the edges during the coming months. When I get paid next month I'll finish this off with bark chippings, so look out for the finished shot

The weather is set to change from later today so it was really a bit of a race to get all finished. Wet weather is forcast.

I'm knackered now but satisfied that a good day's work has been done, I seem to be on a bit of a mission lately.

Hope you've all had a great weekend, I'll back blip and catch up tomorrow x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.