Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Clematis

My garden is covered in these lovely blooms, so pretty.
The weather changed over night but it wasn't anyway near what was forecast. We did have a bit of rain which the garden desparatley needs, really could have done with a bit more.

Hopefully this week we will put the guttering up on the workshop and be able to collect any rain that falls.

Hope Monday has got off to a great start, Paige had her scan today and she is fine, just needs to go back in 3 months for another check.

I've been working this evening preparing my end of year photo for printing, I hope it turns out as I expect, fingers crossed. I'm also trying out taking photo's in RAW, not a clue what I'm doing, yesterdays (backblip) and today's are RAW.

Anyway still catching up slowly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.