Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Puff the magic dragon

Today we had a look at ideas for table centrepieces in the morning. After a lot of playing about it's been decided I'll be going down a few days before the wedding to help with the "artistic arrangement" I think we've got the starting of some good ideas though.

In the late morning we headed out to an open day at the venue. It seems lovely and the meal we had at the restaurant was delicious. Afterwards my Rachel and I headed to a lovely little coffee shop to peruse wedding magazines and chat about more ideas.

This blip is of my sister's dragon. It used to be mine but I gifted it to her. If you sit an incense cone inside him, he gently puffs out smoke from his nostrils. I got a replacement one but mine has a shiny silver and black glaze and doesn't photograph well so I thought I'd blip hers instead. I also had a photo from the train station on the way home of a window that someone had obviously tested out the emergency hammer on, but this was more appealing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.