Baby Feet

I sat down on the sofa to feed Conor earlier and Orla was sitting beside me. She asked me to hold him so that his head was pointing towards her, but I needed to latch him in the other side. She has asked me to cover up his feet before, so I asked her what the problem was with his feet. "I don't like little feet", she said. I asked her why not: "they're smelly". Clearly they are not smelly, but equally clearly Orla has some weird aversion to Conor's feet!

It was cold today but lovely and sunny. We went for a walk up to the pond in the afternoon. We carried on up to the community park and ended up in Tesco. It was quite a long walk, so I promised Orla we could go to the Tesco cafe. She had fresh orange juice and Mini Eggs; I had a cup of tea.

Ed's home now. We were dancing when he came in. We were all very glad to see him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.