Into Town.

This morning I decided I needed to find some vet wrap to strap my toes up again. My foot isn't really getting better. A quick google search said Pets at Home sold it. Headed into my local town, something I try and avoid at all costs! Pets at Home didn't have any on the shelves, I tried at the Vet end, no, they discourage people from purchasing it (the animals need to be professionally bandaged up - yeah, I bet they do!) But I want it for myself, was told Superdrug sold it. No luck there, no luck in Boots either. Home, and looked on line, most can't be delivered until well into next week. All very frustrating.

On my way from the car park I snapped our theatre, it's quite an iconic building - Shame about the rest of the town!

Did some tidying up in the garden this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.