Little Friend.

Went to Specsavers and ordered some new glasses - Only about 18 months too late! But I only wear them in the morning, and very occasionally for a day. I opted for just one pair, rather than the BOGOF offer because it was cheaper! Still over £300.

Came home and worked on the garden, clearing leaves with the dog blaster! It's amazing, and so powerful. I need the garden to look like "No, it's not hard work at all". And "We don't get many leaves". For the house viewers. One of which is coming to view at 5pm this evening. 5pm! Our house will be lit up like a Christmas tree. lol! I'm so glad we are only going to be doing this for a couple of weeks.

As I was clearing the leaves this little Robin was following me around. Nipped into the house, grabbed my camera, it had the 60mm macro lens on, I couldn't be bothered to change it. But, at least I used my camera. I've used my phone so much lately. More on my mind than photography at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.