not Friday

Today is not Friday, but tomorrow is a holiday, so I don't have to work. I do have to work on the real Friday. But, it is supposed to rain on Friday and not rain tomorrow, so tomorrow is the perfect day to plant the rest of the bulbs. 

40 bulbs was too many. 15 more to go. 

Roots .... root strand plants .... well, we'll see what we see in Spring. I think I planted them correctly??? 

I'm not sure vinca ever really dies. Do we have actual evidence that it is not immortal? 

Almost a million Americans between 5 and 11 years old have gotten their vaccines.

We have a deal to send Johnson & Johnson vaccines to conflict zones (I don't know how they get into arms but hopefully combatants will let health workers in unscathed). 

The US is allowing vaccinated travelers in. 

Malala got married. :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.