As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The Pursuit Of Chappiness

I woke up dreading practice, but it ended up being pretty good. Five by 800 at 2:35 pace. I hit them all right around there and it felt great. After practice I drove around with Mike. We went to Game Stop and McDonalds before I had to leave to tutor. After tutoring I went back to his house and hung out with him and Pat. We got some candy and played some Bioshock before Pat had to leave. Mike and I hung out for a bit before Adam and Dylan came over.

I left Mike's to go to dinner at Mt. Fuji with Ashleigh, Kristin, and Brandon. We shared a lovely meal together before I drove my first OP Run. That was exciting. We picked up Dolley and went to Doug's house just to say hi before I took Ashleigh and Kristin home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.