As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Daveen Rim, Superstar

So tired.

Bus at 8:15 to Valley Stream North for the Valley Stream Challenge. Surprise surprise, it poured. I ran a solid 4:51 in the 1600 and we ended up not having to run the 800 because we just left due to the rain. It was lovely seeing Abby, K-Mulvs, Hannah, Lexie, Julia, Lizzy, Matt, Dean, John, Stacie, Marianne, Phil, Jake, Jake, Peter, Mrs. Wilk, Billy, Brian, and Chuckie.

I hope I didn't miss anyone.

Spasso's with Pat and Timmy after the meet and before going home.

College talk with my dad. My future is firming up a little more each and every day.

I drove to Roslyn to see Jesus Christ Superstar with Anastassia and Dustin. Daveen was Jesus and he was amazing! The whole cast blew my mind. I hope I can come back to see them sometime next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.