pattons6

By pattons6

My uncle billy and my cousin Niamh

Well I gave mummy a fright last night. I woke in the night and shouted her but then I decided to try to go to her. When mummy came through I was standing in my cot all by myself. So needless to say the cot is getting lowered tomorrow -mummy & daddy didn't get a chance today.

We went to see auntie Gillian and Uncle Billy tonight, it was great. I got to play with Niamh and Ruaridh. I had a great time, when it was time for bed there was no way I was going to bed when others were still playing. Once in my car seat to come home though, no point fighting I fell asleep.

Looking forward tomorrow, I've got a new dress, shoes, hat and cardigan. Seemingly someone called the Easter bunny comes. Hope he doesn't wake me!

Happy Easter x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.