pattons6

By pattons6

My Easter dress, hat and ears

Oh what a busy day. Today I have got lots of presents, clothes and Easter eggs. I am a very lucky girl.

This morning I had my bunny suit, then I had my Easter dress on. It was great, as I got to wear my nice shoes that I like to chew on for most of the day. I am wearing my Easter dress, hat and bunny ears in my picture.

I got to see lots of my special people today. Auntie Janice and uncle David, uncle Alastair, granny, and best of all grandma & grandad. I had lots of fun showing off my crawling, rolling and standing skills. I also tried, roast potato and peas today. I quite liked them but was happy throwing them on the floor.

I was super excited so wouldn't go for a nap. As soon as I was in the car and the engine started I could sleep.

Hope everyone else had a nice Easter x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.