Daniela

I think this is Daniela, she runs the culture cafe in Aguda, where there's lots of abstract art and she was involved with the production of a book of portraits on the Aguda fishermen, also displayed on the prom. She told me a story about taking a picture of one of the guys whose dog attacked her and she ended up in A&E...it can be a war zone out there! 

I just came across indifference in the extras with my neighbour who sells fish from his front door (crabs this morning), he's also in the book that I bought from Daniela It seems to be more of a dog than cat village but the 2 cats I spotted today were as interested in getting their picture taken as my neighbour, Daniela wasn't that keen either but obliged as I'd bought a beer and the book...and she seems a very nice person. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.