A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Happy Easter!

Happy Easter!

We have just got back from the park after taking a trip there for Charlotte to try out the new scooter that the Easter bunny was very generous to leave her this year! Mummy and daddy figured she would probably be getting enough chocolate!

Somehow Charlotte has ended up with 9 eggs and a few bags of sweets, with more to come when we get back home tomorrow!!!! I think we will be eating chocolate for months and months!!!

I'm currently cooking a roast for all the family whilst everyone else is at church...I still don't think I've been forgiven for choosing to stop going by my nan! Although she is glad I have told Charlotte the Easter story (not that Charlotte believes me...after I told her she informed me I was wrong and we have Easter so the Easter bunny doesn't eat all the chocolate eggs and get sick!)

A lazy afternoon to come of reading, red wine and chocolate! That is if I can get my iPad back off Charlotte and hubby who are playing games on it! I just downloaded some books and I intend to read one this afternoon!

Hope everyone's Easter is a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.