NZ Spring 2024

By AndrewNZ

All aboard the Alpaca Bus!

Whilst in Kaikoura my morning walk with Kasper is a kilometre or so long the Esplanade to the cafe where B meets us and this morning the van in the Blip was sitting across the road and I noticed the three faces looking at me.
It obviously had to be today's Blip it's not everyday you an Alpaca Bus. 
I think I am right in saying that they do Alpaca walks.

Two Extra's today.


Extra 1.
NZ Life.
School lesson Kiwi style.
Walking to the cafe I came across the Kayaks being launched and on chatting to the guy with the safety boat it was a local school class having a kayaking lesson. Only in NZ unless you know different?

Extra 2.
Cone's holiday.
Continuing my Cone tag/theme I came across this guy sitting watching the surf and generally chilling out.
Cone Life Rules - you must come across them in situ and not set them up yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.