Finding My Bearings

By JustJuli

Good things come in small packages!

My husband kept texting me while he was away to ask if a package had arrived for him - obviously it was something very important.

I wish I'd opened it before he got home, it was a whole selection of vegan chocolates. Each bar is only small but there are a lot of them!

In other news... I'm working all this week and next (and possibly longer) covering the entire timetable for a teacher who's in hospital at the moment. The school is very nice and although it's RE and Child Development, not Geography, it seems to be going well so far. It's 'real teaching', though, including planning, marking and having a form, so I'm already knackered... hence the lack of my commenting on here!  :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.