Place: St Pete Beach, FL 68/80
Main activity: Wed - computer, dentist
Notes: Decent sleep, more lucid dreams but couldn't make sense of them. Did morning writing and walks. Shower and then out ~ 11a, first to Pinellas Computer to see about fixing "p" key - no go. They were able to replace a missing screw from one corner. On to dentist then at noon to finally get permanent crown and sold my 3 Florence prints to Stacey the tech who loves flamingoes. Crown went ok, no numbing so was a bit sensitive but glad when it was on and over! Back and smoothie lunch and another 2 walks: Barney & Tahi, then Daisy & Fairy. Tahi has been looking so dirty and bedraggled I got her into the sink for a shower - she did really well (even tho she doesn't look happy here). I used the blow dryer then and tried to wrap her in a towel but when I put her down she ran around all happy and jumping with the other dogs. It's not really a secret but she is my fave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.