The gatehouse I think

To a bigger house in the grounds , it looked so lovely with all the leaves in the morning sunlight.

I got a nice surprise yesterday, I joined the Lidle club online some time back and when you go shop there you scan the bar code. you then get an online scratch card sometimes you don't win or sometimes its 50p off something but yesterday I got £20 off my shopping, so I went today got £32. of shopping for £12 not bad eh. It also works that if you spend £100 in the month you get a £2 off voucher, but if you spend £200 in the month you get a £10 off voucher. Ive not reached £200 yet as I shop at other places as well.

It was cold today although bright and sunny and lovely blue skys.

I couldn't think what to buy my youngest granddaughter for Christmas but I have been advised she loves girly clothes, so now I have to switch from games and go clothes hunting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.