3 more to go…

Hi Everyone,

I spent around 4 hours in the fridge (AKA The Workshop) today, I put the sawdust burner on, but it did not make much difference. I have very nearly completed what I am desperately trying to finish… maybe another 4 hours and I am done.

Very pleased to be home in the warm and looking forward to some dinner.

No shredding today as yesterday’s effort was quite horrid as I was looking at all the nonsense relating to getting divorced and custody of my kids, I know the ex is poorly, but her behavior was atrocious… Better off being shredded as not something for my daughter to read when I pop my clogs.

On a more positive note, I have written all but three of my Christmas cards… my masterplan is to post them on the 1st December… The next visit to the supermarket I will try and get the Christmassy bits and bobs that that can be purchased in advance, then hopefully there will just be a few things to get closer to the big day.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.