I need to be a little lighter.

Hi Everyone,

I had to stay home this morning as I was waiting for a telephone call relating to finding a job, sadly it is not help to much but unless you are trying different things you don’t know what works and does not. As the phone call was not until 11:00 I trying to keep busy with jobs around the house.

I also did a bit of shredding as Wednesday is fast approaching and I have another trip to the dump planned… I have found two old printers that will be making the trip to the dump and mostly paperwork this week. One was in a cupboard and the other in the attic.

I also tried on a suit that I purchased for my uncle’s funeral earlier this year and to my amazement the crazy cupboard I hang it in has done it again and shrunk it… Less food and more exercise need to be the order of the day.

My daughter has gone on the missing list again… I am working on the principle if all is quiet then all is okay.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.