Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

More Gift Sets

Sorry, the only pictures I took today are of products for the website/social media. I'd love to say that I absolutely meant for this fabric to match the branding but that would be untrue. Looks rather good albeit completely unintentional.

This morning I was making up orders and a couple batches of candles and bath salts. This afternoon I was doing photography and adding new gift sets to the website.

I did get out first thing but only to take Max to the vets for his 6-monthly thyroid blood tests. It was a beautiful morning, took a wee while to de-ice the car though. Will be brilliant when I get the new car - you can just de-ice it via a phone app without having to set foot outside with a scraper :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.