If It’s Not One Thing It’s Another

Sunday and a quiet day, I had this photograph pop up as a ‘memory’ from two years ago and I realised that I haven’t been there for just over a year. I used to love sitting there and contemplating my navel for half an hour or so, probably still do.
I wonder if subconsciously I have avoided it because that’s where I used to walk and sit with Gussie.
The weather is starting to get colder but not as cold as Josh who is on the Swedish/Norwegian border.
If the young soldiers didn’t have enough to worry about the government is about to announce another round of redundancies!!
Madness
As virtually every other country in the free world is consolidating, upgrading and improving its military capabilities so Britain cuts the legs from under thousands of youngsters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.