Bleak

The day dawned with a rain shower. It was cold and breezy. I was supposed to go out with a friend today to do sone Christmas shopping but she cancelled that last night as she was I’ll. PCR test done today results Sunday.. we have cancelled tomorrows glass making workshop too.
When it brightened up mid morning we thought we go to Windsor for a mooch after lunch. No such luck as it rained sleeted and the breeze got colder. Alan switched the church heating over to constant and I cleared the kitchen from an event yesterday . I was cross as the people should have cleared it properly themselves.I will be having words on Sunday with someone. Home and I finished the place mats for Canada and wrapped them ready to send.
Nic3 easy day today cos of the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.