Tinks

By Tinks

Archie's 3rd Birthday!

I started blipping just a week or so after Archie's 1st birthday and 2 years on I've only just broken the 1 year blip milestone!

Still, my little man turned 3 today and had a great time! We bought him some more train track and the carnival bits to add to his Thomas track he already had.

After building track for about 3 hours so it was pretty much perfect, Archie decided he wanted it in is room... so 3 or 4 bits at a time I moved it .... which took about another hour! By the time I'd finished, I reckon I could easily get a job with British Rail!

Toll and her two gorgeous boys and Jane and Diane came for a party food tea, which was really nice!

We played in the garden then built another train track then eventually went to bed!!

Happy Birthday Archie x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.