Cramond & a cocktail stick?!

No more snow, but isn't it cold?  I went to Cramond this afternoon to play with my ball and it was freezing cold. Usually when I play with a ball I wear myself out within 10 mins. Today I played for half an hour before I got tired. But do you know what?........................ after I got tired Ann made me walk along the prom for about 20 mins (because she said we hadn't been out for long enough) so I kept having to flop down on all the fallen leaves for a little rest every so often.

Oh and guess what I found?......................... a very nice blue ball. It wasn't manky at all. Unfortunately my mouth isn't big enough to carry two balls and Ann said she wasn't going to pick it up so I had to leave it on the beach for another little doggie to find. Booohooo.


PS - Just for our own records; guess what came out of me first thing this morning when I had my first poo of the day?................... a whole cocktail stick???  This poses the questions:
1)  When and where had I found a cocktail stick and eaten it?
2)  How could I possibly swallow a whole cocktail stick?
3)  How is it even possible for a cocktail stick to pass through my body and come out whole in my poo?
Fortunately I seem perfectly OK.  I'm not even sure I knew that I'd poo-ed out a cocktail stick until Ann told me.  I'm going to the vets on Wednesday for my 6 monthly check up so Ann will mention it then.  #weird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.