The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

The Boss

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

After a fairly ‘lively’ night out, in the words of The Youngest Mini Princess, I ‘girl bossed*’ this morning. Not only was I walking Murphy at 8 am, but then I went to cycling class with Kitty Cat. Admittedly, I tried to get into the gym using my cash card and Kitty Cat realised after the class started that she still had her mask on** but we can just gloss over those minor details.

I had arranged to go for lunch but Storm Arwen meant it was cancelled - the Disciple couldn’t get to Edinburgh because of fallen trees and the pub where we were going to meet (The Flotterstone) had no power.

So I girl bossed the sofa this afternoon instead. Which was very lovely.

C

*no idea either - but it’s a good thing!

**which led to a giggling fit and instructor bloke threatening to separate us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.