HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Cadburys World

Day 91.

Another busy Easter Weekend Day. We went to Cadburys World for the day. I have to say, it was a little bit of a let down and heevingly busy I was hoping to see more of how the chocolate bars were made, especially cream eggs!! I love a cream egg!!!

I was hoping to blip a Cadburys Easter Egg, but again very disappointed at the lack of eggs.

But here, you have a lady decorating a chocolate shoe I know, a shoe, how strange and its covered in Hearts!!!!

On the way home we called into my step mummy and took her out for dinner. We lost my Daddy a year and a half ago so I think it's important to see her when we can.

Home now and Daughter Number 1 is having fun getting to know Comet!! She can hear him talking too!!!!!

Looking forward to my own bed tonight!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.