HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Sunshine at last

Day 92

What a difference a bit of Sunshine makes!! Back to work today after an extended weekend off, and it was a long drive to Southsea and back, but the sun followed me the whole way!! I managed to capture it in my grubby wing mirror when I was nearly home. AND, it was still light when I got home!!!! Summer is nearly here - horruh!!

My daughter had her preview on TV in the early hours of this morning. Next week she will have her turn to star in My Little Princess. A VERY cheesy and extremely rude game show whose rating were so low it got moved from 10pm to 1am!!! Thank god for the record button!!! Im looking forward to seeing Daughter Number 2, but not my ex!!! Can someone cut those bits out for me please!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.