Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Christmas Lights

Definitely an E.B!

I worked over 11 hours today, for much of it in the office trying to build my knowledge of processing different types of licence with one of our licensing assistants.  Regrettably time passed way to quickly and it was left with more to be discussed. For the rest of the week I will be lone handed in the team.  

Then I noticed that my broadband speeds on my laptop were dire, on occasion less than 1 Mb/s.  Compare this to a tablet I had right next to it reporting speeds of 45+ Mb/s over wi-fi.  To make matters more frustrating I use power line connectors to get a wired connection to the laptop.  I only found out late in the evening and still haven't been able to research any solutions.

So you have a very poor quality image of our neighbour's festive tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.