New water hazzard

Not mine but Arnie’s from his game at Huddle Park today. The rains of late have been wild and torrential, even our pool is lapping at the edge.

We got everything sorted out for the sale of June’s stuff on Tuesday, but we did it in one of the APD garages which with a tin roof and 29 degrees outside was a tad toastie. It will be good to have it all gone, so we can tick that wee task off the list. No new treasures found by the way.

Wasn't feeling at my best, or more accurately, seriously grumpy, when we started setting up for our monthly online gathering as I had forgotten that the recent hard reboot of my laptop meant I had to reload Team's, which did not want to cooperate.

It was a fun gathering though, and really lifted my mood, always good to laugh with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.