Clark Tales

By cclark

Sunday Sesh

Love bank holidays, I get to have nights out with my friends who I normally can't have a drink with because of work schedule clashes!

Work was super quiet, lots of fun was has with anticipation for a great night out tonight. Jo and G picked my after work to head to Fabric for food and booze -joined my Craig, Andy and Thomas post meal, then it was time to move the kitty to Wetherspoons, where this Guinness and Black was consumed and Virn joined us. Everyone slagged me for ruining the Guinness, I just made it more palatable.

Some cheesy dancing occurred in the brasshouse with the 80's cheese night, then onto PJs to continue with the pitchers and shots, not my idea but safe to say it put me out of the game! Awesome night guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.