Another beautiful morning!

I may have gotten a little more sleep but not nearly enough. I went for my outdoor walk when it was still fairly cold out but I did not talk on my phone during it. I strictly absorbed my surroundings and this sky. Later this morning it got up to 63 degrees and had full sunshine but when I went to pickup my sister near Frederick it rained on the way. Then the temperature dropped and a very strong wind came in. David’s son took Cheryl and I to dinner at a restaurant I had never heard about and it was fabulous! We all had an interesting time getting there though because there was a backup on I70 and we got off at an exit we hadn’t planned on and since we didn’t know the name of the restaurant Cheryl and Dave spent a lot of time trying to figure out how to get there from where we were. But in the end it was all worth it and we all laughed a lot, ate a lot and had a very good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.